The iBarry Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The iBarry Advisory Board consists of experts in the field of awareness and communication. It determines which new topics will be added to the website, develops the content and texts and, with the help of a graphic designer, designs the illustrations.

Members of the iBarry Advisory Board

Marcus Beyer

Security Awareness and Communication Officer, Swisscom

Belinda Chen


Katja Dörlemann

Awareness Specialist, Switch

Oliver Hirschi

Lecturer, Head of «eBanking – but secure!», Lucerne School of Computer Science and Information Technology

Fabio Di Giovanna

Teamleader Product Management, Touring Club Switzerland (TCS)

Coen Kaat

Stellvertretender Chefredaktor IT-Markt &, Netzmedien AG

Beatrice Kübli

Projektleiterin, Schweizerische Kriminalprävention (SKP)