The iBarry Advisory Board

iBarry Advisory Board

The iBarry Advisory Board consists of experts in the field of awareness and communication. It determines which new topics will be added to the website, develops the content and texts and, with the help of a graphic designer, designs the illustrations.

Members of the iBarry Advisory Board

Marcus Beyer

Security Awareness and Communication Officer, Swisscom

Katja Dörlemann

Awareness Specialist, SWITCH

Annette Hirschberg

Marketing and Communication, SISA

Oliver Hirschi

Lecturer, Head of «eBanking – but secure!», Lucerne School of Computer Science and Information Technology

Fabian Ilg

Deputy managing director, Swiss Crime Prevention (SKPPSC)

Iwan Mathys

Product Manager Legal Protection, Touring Club Switzerland (TCS)